Friday, November 25, 2016

DOLLY PARTON'S 'CHRISTMAS OF MANY COLORS: CIRCLE OF LOVE' SET TO AIR ON NBC NOVEMBER 30TH

Dolly to Appear on The Today Show, Christmas In Rockefeller Center, The Voice, The REAL, and Keep The Faith radio with print features in Parade, Country Living, US Weekly and so much more!
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (November 24, 2016) – Jennifer Nettles, Ricky Schroder, and Gerald McCraney will co-star in the upcoming holiday movie “Dolly Parton’s Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love” airing Wednesday, Nov. 30 at 9 p.m. ET/PT with Dolly Parton making a special guest appearance. In the two-hour movie, the Partons, a family of humble means living in the mountains of Tennessee, face a devastating event that challenges their will. But when they experience a bewildering Christmas miracle, the Partons are drawn closer together than ever — with deepened faith and love for one another.

In support of the movie's airing, Dolly Parton will grace the cover of the Nov 27th issue of Parade magazine and will appear on various television programs.

Upcoming Dolly Parton Appearances
Nov. 25 - Dolly appears on The Today Show
Nov. 27 - Dolly co-hosts Keep The Faith radio (syndicated)
Nov. 29 - Dolly performs on The Voice (8pm EST/7pm CST)
Nov. 30 - Dolly appears on The REAL (syndicated)
Nov. 30 - Dolly performs on Christmas In Rockefeller Center on NBC (8pm EST/7pm CST)
Nov. 30 - Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love on NBC (9pm EST/8pm CST)

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home