Tuesday, January 31, 2012

RFDTV's Country Dinner Guests for Feb announced

February Guests For Larry's Country Dinner TV Show Announced for you Country Music lovin' folks.

Week of

Feb. 2: Billy Dean with daughter, Hannah
Feb. 9: The Cleverlys
Feb. 16: The Bellamy Brothers
Feb 23: Moe Bandy

Air times for “Larry’s Country Diner” are Thursday night at 7 P.M. CST/8 P.M EST, Friday morning at 9 A.M. CST/10 A.M. EST, or Saturday evening at 10 P.M. CST/11 P.M. EST. For more information on “Larry’s Country Diner,” please visit larryscountrydiner.com.

Labels: , , , ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home